Read what other customers say about us

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

As Sgt. Joe Friday used to say: "Just the facts ma'am - just the facts!"

5
15 September 2019 , Daniel M (York, )

Garage mechanism jammed leaving door partially open. Made initial contact on 8/25/2019 via their website - requested service on 8/26/2019 if possible. I received a call-back at 8am the next morning… Read more Garage mechanism jammed leaving door partially open. Made initial contact on 8/25/2019 via their website - requested service on 8/26/2019 if possible. I received a call-back at 8am the next morning advising that someone could respond at 9am if that was satisfactory. I said yes and he arrived punctually at 9am. I took the gentleman out to the garage, showed him the problem & he got to work. He was finished by 9:45. It was a genuine pleasure doing business with this company. Good work/fair price. (...)

Re-do after no-show

5
11 September 2019 , Jim B (Camp Hill , )

After talking with sales advisor after a botched appointment, I was pleasantly greeted with an apology over a missed appointment, after with Brian, a tech, came to my house to resolve my door problem.… Read more After talking with sales advisor after a botched appointment, I was pleasantly greeted with an apology over a missed appointment, after with Brian, a tech, came to my house to resolve my door problem. He was affable and friendly and I was impressed with his knowledge. All is good now in Baker Door land. After being a customer for over 15 years, I am staying and treated as a valued customer.

Garage door replacement

4
03 September 2019 , SUE T (Dover, )

My experience with Baker Door Company was very poitive. Sales person and the person who installed the garage door were both professional and truly cares about their customer.

Amazing-REAL SERVICE!

5
03 September 2019 , Jim S (York, )

The spring broke on my garage door. I sent an email to this company on Moday night. Got a call aat 8:30 am. Jim was out by 10:00, finished at 10:30. Excellent workmanship, reasonable price. I wish all… Read more The spring broke on my garage door. I sent an email to this company on Moday night. Got a call aat 8:30 am. Jim was out by 10:00, finished at 10:30. Excellent workmanship, reasonable price. I wish all service companys were like this. It would be a better world.

Excellent all around

5
12 August 2019 , Jennifer H (Lewisberry, )

Needed to replace the garage doors (as well as the motors) on a house I just bought. The company needed to work with my brother as I wasn't in the immediate vicinity. Everything was handled well.… Read more Needed to replace the garage doors (as well as the motors) on a house I just bought. The company needed to work with my brother as I wasn't in the immediate vicinity. Everything was handled well. Options provided were great. It took almost two months but it was well worth the wait. Top quality Garaga brand doors and LiftMaster belt drive. Coordination with my brother was great for arranging day for install. Clean & professional install. Pleasant salesperson, installer and office staff.

Great company

5
06 August 2019 , Melanie D (Harrisburg, )

Wow the service was quick and everyone I dealt with was super nice. Will definitely recommend to my friends or anyone else needing work done. Thanks for all your work.

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap